Phone: +91-9830348789| E-mail:

TeamOur members

Scientific Advisors

Prof. Panayotis A Siskos

University of Athens, Athens, Greece

Prof. S. K. Majumdar

Pennsylvania Academy of Sciences, Easton, Pennsylvania, USA

Prof. H. Takada

Tokyo University of Agriculture & Technology, Tokyo, Japan

Prof. Arabinda Ghosh

Former Prof. of Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India

Governing Council

Prof. Dr. Badal Bhattacharya


Formerly of Jadavpur University and Vinayaka Mission University. Guided Twelve Ph. D students and published one hundred papers. Completed several projects funded by Govt. of India. Patent one on Gallium extraction.

Dr. Anjana Sarkar

Vice President

Associate Professor of Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology, Sector-3, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078. Guided two Ph. D. Students and completed many projects funded by Govi. of India.

Dr. Sarmila Pal


Associate Professor of Hooghly Mohsin College, dist. Hooghly, West Bengal. Completed many projects funded by Govi. of India

Mr. Jayanta Sutradhar


Working as Junior Engineer, Eastern Railways,

Mrs. Ranita Bose


Vidyasagar College for Women, Kolkata

Dr. Rajdulal Das

Business Development Manager

SGS India Limited, Kolkata

Dr. Debabrata Mukherjee

Asst. Secretary

Assistant Teacher, P.C.H.S. School,
Balarampur, P.O. Rangadih, Purulia, West Bengal.